County Board of Commissioners



Kandiyohi County Logo GIF


 County Board meetings are generally held on the

1st and 3rd Tuesday of each month; 10 a.m.

2017 Chairman: Roger Imdieke
2017 Vice Chairman: Rollie Nissen

County Ordinances

Commissioner Committee List - 2017

District by Commissioner  

Commissioner Map - County - 2017

Commissioner Map - City of Willmar - 2017