Kandiyohi County Office Building

Department of Environmental Services

400 Benson Ave SW

Willmar  MN   56201

Phone: 320-231-6229      Fax: 320-231-6263

 

 Jeff Bredberg - Director of Environmental Services    

320-231-6229 ext. 5258   jeff_b@co.kandiyohi.mn.us  

 

Gary Geer - Zoning Administrator

320-231-6229 ext. 5252   gary_g@co.kandiyohi.mn.us

 

Eric VanDyken - Assistant Zoning Administrator

320-231-6229 ext. 5257  eric_v@co.kandiyohi.mn.us

 

Russ Hilbert - Feedlot Officer

320-231-6229 ext. 5251   russ_h@co.kandiyohi.mn.us

 

Kristi Caspers - Department Secretary

320-231-6229 ext. 5256    kristi_c@co.kandiyohi.mn.us

 - - - - - - - -

 Daryl Pederson - Building Official

320-231-6229 ext. 5254   daryl_p@co.kandiyohi.mn.us  

 
Jim Palusky - Building Inspector
320-231-6229 ext. 5253  jim.palusky@co.kandiyohi.mn.us
 

Phyllis Rustad - Building Inspections Scheduler

320-231-6229 ext. 5255    phyllis_r@co.kandiyohi.mn.us